Download Membership Card Generate Membership Card
Searching...
YY/YY PPA MEMBERSHIP CARD
Firstname Surname
Membership No. 0000
EMERGENCY CONTACT
Firstname | 000 000 0000
test
 

CONTACT US

Send us all your cycling related enquiries and suggestions. Our team will be more than happy to assist.

General & Membership Enquiries

Reception

info@pedalpower.org.za

 

Shana Weber

shana@pedalpower.org.za

Bike4All Enquiries

Jo Hardiman

jo@pedalpower.org.za

 

Jannis Jagger

jannis@pedalpower.org.za

Safe Cycling Enquiries

Zarah Reddy

zarah@pedalpower.org.za

 

Liz Heydra

liz@pedalpower.org.za

Event Enquiries

Rozanne Dreyer

rozanne@pedalpower.org.za

 

Alanda Radley

alanda@pedalpower.org.za

Head Office

 

Please note our offices are currently closed due to the national lockdown. You can still reach us on our phone lines or email. 

 

Block U (first floor), Greenford Office Estate, Punter’s Way, Kenilworth (next to the racecourse; opposite Kenilworth Centre)

Contact Details
Tel: 083 414 1442 or 081 043 9890

Fax: 021 671 1037

E-mail: info@pedalpower.org.za

Logistics/Storage
(please note that these premises are not always occupied)
9 Hillpark Lane, Mowbray, Cape Town

PPA Free State
60 Louw Wepener St, Bloemfontein
Tel: 071 864 4768

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 665, Rondebosch, 7701

Head Office Location