Download Membership Card Generate Membership Card
Searching...
YY/YY PPA MEMBERSHIP CARD
Full Names Surname
Membership No. 0000
EMERGENCY CONTACT
Firstname | 000 000 0000
test
test
 

CONTACT US

Send us all your cycling related enquiries and suggestions. Our team will be more than happy to assist.

General & Membership Enquiries

Reception

info@pedalpower.org.za

 

Shana Weber

shana@pedalpower.org.za

Bike4All Enquiries

Jo Hardiman

jo@pedalpower.org.za

 

Jannis Jagger

jannis@pedalpower.org.za

Safe Cycling Enquiries

Zarah Reddy

zarah@pedalpower.org.za

 

Liz Heydra

liz@pedalpower.org.za

Event Enquiries

Alanda Radley

alanda@pedalpower.org.za

 

Wendy Cole

wendy@pedalpower.org.za

Head Office

9 Hill Park Lane

Mowbray

Cape Town

7700

 

Please note the full PPA office is working remotely and the offices are unoccupied until further notice. The PPA staff can be reached via email or cell phone.

Contact Details
Tel: 083 414 1442 or 081 043 9890

Fax: 021 671 1037

E-mail: info@pedalpower.org.za

Business Hours

Mon to Thurs: 08h30 – 16h30

Friday: 08h00 – 16h00

Sat, Sun and public holidays: CLOSED

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 665, Rondebosch, 7701