Download Membership Card Generate Membership Card
Searching...
YY/YY PPA MEMBERSHIP CARD
Firstname Surname
Membership No. 0000
EMERGENCY CONTACT
Firstname | 000 000 0000
test
 

Killarney training is back!

Killarney training is back!

Tired of dodging cars while you train? Join the Pedal Power Association for cycle training on the Killarney race track (near Milnerton).

Training takes place most Tuesdays as well as a few Thursdays when we manage to get hold of the track. Registration starts at 17h30, with structured training taking place from 18h00-19h00. We unfortunately may not go onto the track earlier than that, as the track is mostly booked until 18h00.

Training costs R20 for PPA members, and R40 for non-members. Children u/10 will pay only R5.

Please take care when approaching the subway leading to the track, as there may still be vehicles exiting the pits area. Parking is on your right as you exit the subway.

As always, please do not leave valuables in your car and please lock your car securely.

“Killarney dates” will be announced every week in the email to database. At the time of writing, the following dates are available (please check our Facebook page and/or email to database every week as sessions will be cancelled if the track becomes unavailable):

Tue 13 October    
Thu 15 October    
[no training the week of 19 October]
Tue 27 October
Thu 29 October

November

Tue 3 November
Thu 5 November
Tue 10 November
Thu 12 November
Tue 17 November
Thu 19 November
Tue 24 November
Thu 26 November

December

Tue 1 December
Thu 3 December
Tue 8 December
Thu 10 December